IPL Tickets Booking 2023 Details

IPL ticket booking 2023 links are placed below. The 16th season of the TATA Indian Premier League will run from April to March 2023. The tournament will feature 10 teams, including the defending champions Gujarat Titans, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow SuperGiants, and Kolkata Knight Riders. The official broadcaster of the IPL 2023 in India is Star Sports Network, with live streaming available on the Jio TV app & VOOT.

How to book IPL Tickets? IPL match tickets will be sold on BookMyShow. We’ve supplied a unique and secure link to place your orders online to make things easier for you. You can also purchase tickets from each ground but tickets are limited so we advise doing this online to avoid disappointment. Last year they were also available on, Insider.in, TicketGenie, EventsNow and Paytm.

The league structure is set to include more games than the previous season, to be played in a double-round style at various sites across India. Buy IPL 2023 tickets online using the links below.

IPL 2023 Tickets Booking Online

Teams IPL 2023 Ticket Booking
Royal Challengers Bangalore 2022 Tickets Royal Challengers Bangalore Tickets
Chennai Super Kings 2022 Tickets Chennai Super Kings Tickets
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2022 Tickets Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets
Delhi Capitals 2022 Tickets Delhi Capitals Tickets
Mumbai Indians 2022 Tickets Mumbai Indians Tickets
Punjab Kings 2022 Tickets Punjab Kings Tickets
Kolkata Knight Riders 2022 Tickets Kolkata Knight Riders Tickets
Rajasthan Royals 2022 Tickets Rajasthan Royals Tickets
Gujarat Titans 2022 Tickets Gujarat Titans Tickets
Lucknow Super Giants 2022 Tickets Lucknow Super Giants Tickets

Looking Back

The exciting 2022 edition of the cash-rich Indian Premier League came to a close with a fierce struggle for the IPL trophy in the final. The season featured two new teams, Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans, with the latter winning the IPL trophy in their first season after overcoming Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets in a titanic fight at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on May 29th. The expansion of the IPL was met with high anticipation but major teams like Chennai, Mumbai and Bangalore had poor seasons. This was yet another forgettable season for teams like Hyderabad, Punjab, and Delhi.

Look Ahead

The Indian Premier League is the peak of franchise cricket. The IPL will feature ten teams in its 16th edition. Fans are excited about this session because the previous one was not held entirely in India due to the fear of the pandemic.

Every team has selected a group of outstanding and potential young talents who have performed admirably in the home circuit. The T20 carnival will be bigger and better than it has ever been. There will be more teams, players, matches, and cricket. This season is going to be fantastic for cricket enthusiasts, especially with so many strong opening batting combinations, with teams such as Mumbai Indians (Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan/Cameron Green), Delhi Capitals (Prithvi Shaw and David Warner), Gujarat Titans (Shubman Gill and Kane Williamson), Sunrisers Hyderabad (Abhishek Sharma and Mayank Agarwal) and Lucknow Super Giants (KL Rahul and Quinton De Kock) being notable contenders.

These IPL teams have a mix of experienced and young players and are expected to dominate the IPL 2023 season. I, for one, cannot wait to hear the crowd counting down from ten on day one as they anticipate the first ball of many. So sit back, relax and enjoy cricket. IPL 16 tickets online details are placed above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top