Gujarat Titans Tickets 2023, Teams Squad IPL Players List

Gujarat Titans 2022 TicketsGujarat Titans tickets online 2023 details are placed here. The Gujarat Titans are the new Ahmedabad franchise in the Indian Premier League. The Titans and Lucknow Super Giants will be part of the 15th edition of the world’s wealthiest Twenty20 competition. The Titans will play at a 132,000-seat arena in Ahmedabad named after Prime Minister Narendra Modi, which is the world’s largest cricket stadium. Gary Kirsten, a former South African batter, will serve as the team’s mentor and batting coach, while Ashish Nehra, a former India fast bowler, will serve as the team’s head coach. Gujarat Titans tickets 2023 details are placed above.

GT Tickets 2023 tickets Booking Info

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has released the schedule for the Indian Premier League matches on its official website, as you are all aware. If you want to buy Gujarat IPL tickets for yourself, you can use the direct link provided at the conclusion of the article to receive the benefit of online booking on BookMyShow.

Auction Activity

Gujarat Titans may have made some astute purchases during the IPL 2022 auction, but they did lose their way on several occasions. Their major acquisitions were Lockie Ferguson, Rahul Tewatia, and Mohammed Shami, who will undoubtedly form the team’s heart alongside their draught picks Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill, and Rashid Khan.


Rashid Khan will be in charge of the bowling attack. His four overs are all perfect. Because the opposition rarely pursues him, the skipper simply has to worry about the remaining 16 overs. They also have solid backups for most positions, which should benefit them in the event of injuries or time away from the bubble.

At the top of the order, Jason Roy is a match-winner. Gujarat will get off to a fast start, giving Gill time to settle in. And it should allow them to set up the innings for the rest of the lineup rather well.

Gujarat appears to have missed a trick here, as most of the other teams have at least a few of players who have represented India, if not more. In that regard, they appear to be a little light. Gill is the most likely to make it, although he hasn’t exactly looked at ease in T20s. His strike rate was low, and he failed to hit the big shots consistently. This is something he’ll have to alter this year. On the bowling, do they have the quality to support Rashid?

Look Ahead

The BCCI has revealed the format for the 2019 season, with the ten teams divided into two groups, with five teams playing twice this season and four teams playing only once. The BCCI divided the ten teams into Groups A and B based on the number of IPL finals each franchise has won, followed by the finals each franchise has played. Group A includes MumbaiKolkataRajasthanLucknow, and Delhi, whereas Group B includes ChennaiHyderabadBangalorePunjab, and Gujarat.

Gujarat starts their season off by taking on the experienced RCB on matchday three. RCB had a very close head-to-head record against Gujurats’s previous IPL team, the Lions. Therefore, this could be closer than many expect. IPL 2023 GT player list is placed below;

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023

The squad of Gujarat Titans team 2023 is placed below;

Hardik Pandya (captain), Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little, Urvil Patel, Shivam Mavi, KS Bharat, Odean Smith, Kane Williamson, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad.

Gujarat Titans Team Schedule

Gujarat Titans fixtures for IPL 2022 are placed below.

Match No. GT Matches Day Date Time (IST) Venue
4 GT vs LSG Monday March 28, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
10 GT vs DC Saturday April 2, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
16 PBKS vs GT Friday April 8, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
21 SRH vs GT Monday April 11, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
24 RR vs GT Thursday April 14, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
29 GT vs CSK Sunday April 17, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 GT vs SRH Wednesday April 27, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
43 GT vs RCB Saturday April 30, 2022 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
48 GT vs PBKS Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
51 GT vs MI Friday May 6, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
57 LSG vs GT Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 CSK vs GT Sunday May 15, 2022 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
67 RCB vs GT Thursday May 19, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top