Mumbai Indians Tickets 2023, Teams Squad IPL Players List

Mumbai Indians 2022 TicketsMumbai Indians tickets online 2023 details are placed here. One of the most high-profile teams in the tournament, Mumbai Indians, is also the most successful, with five titles. Last year, they had a disappointing season and finished last on the points table with only 4 wins out of 14 matches. With a well-balanced team of top-notch openers, an adaptable middle order and great bowlers, Mumbai Indians will be looking to make a strong comeback in the 2023 IPL season. Mumbai Indians tickets 2023 details are placed above.

MI Tickets 2023 tickets Booking Info

According to the BCCI’s official declaration, the IPL will be held only in India this year. The majority of the IPL 2022 matches will be held in Mumbai, Pune, and Ahmedabad. MI Tickets will be available solely through BCCI partner websites such as BookMyShow and at select retail outlets.

Auction Activity

During the IPL 2023 auction, the Mumbai Indians made efforts to consolidate the squad with some notable purchases including Australian all-rounder Cameron Green and Jhye Richardson.

Look Ahead

The fact that MI has players of proven quality is its greatest asset. MI is known for sticking to its game strategy and supporting its players. The MI side is captained by Rohit Sharma and has a strong playing XI including Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David and Cameron Green. The bowling department is looking formidable with the return of Jofra Archer, Jhye Richardson and the inclusion of Jasprit Bumrah. The fast bowling lineup has plenty of experience, which could help them stand out in high-pressure circumstances.

SKY is predicted to be one of the biggest match-winners for Mumbai Indians along with Jofra Archer and Bumrah.  Although, this side is hugely experienced, with that can come ageing and fatigue in the later stages of the season. They will need to ensure they rotate when they can but they may be reluctant to do so as they tend not to chop and change the side much. IPL 2023 MI player list is placed below;

Mumbai Indians Squad 2023

The squad of Mumbai Indians team 2023 is placed below;

Rohit Sharma (captain), Raghav Goyal, Nehal Wadhera, Shams Mulani, Vishnu Vinod, Duan Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Jhye Richardson, Cameron Green, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal.

Mumbai Indians Team Schedule

Mumbai Indians fixtures for IPL 2022 are placed below.

Match No. MI Matches Day Date Time (IST) Venue
2 DC vs MI Sunday March 27, 2022 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
9 MI vs RR Saturday April 2, 2022 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
14 KKR vs MI Wednesday April 6, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
18 RCB vs MI Saturday April 9, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
23 MI vs PBKS Wednesday April 13, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
26 MI vs LSG Saturday April 16, 2022 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
33 MI vs CSK Thursday April 21, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
37 LSG vs MI Sunday April 24, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
44 RR vs MI Saturday April 30, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
51 GT vs MI Friday May 6, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
56 MI vs KKR Monday May 9, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 CSK vs MI Thursday May 12, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
65 MI vs SRH Tuesday May 17, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
69 MI vs DC Saturday May 21, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top