Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2023 Tickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets online 2023 details are placed here. Sunrisers Hyderabad entered the IPL in 2013, after the previous Hyderabad-based franchise, Deccan Chargers, was dissolved due to prolonged financial issues. Unfortunately, Sunrisers had a moderate season where nothing went right last season and could not qualify for the knockout stages. The team had some big names like Williamson, Warner etc but still had many voids in their squad finishing 9th with only six wins from 14 games. Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets 2023 details are placed below.

Jump to:

SRH Tickets 2023 tickets Booking Info

In 2023, do you intend to attend a live IPL match? Want to get Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets to watch the Sunrisers live but can’t wait for them to go on sale? Well, you’ve come to the correct place since tickets will be available soon. The ticket list, as well as price details, is available on Tickets for home games can also be purchased at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket stadium. The most expensive SRH tickets for IPL 2023 for home matches at the Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad is priced at 11,000 rupees.

Price Categories Price
Jio – Mohammed Azharuddin North First Terrace, Jio – Mohammed Azharuddin North Second Terrace 499
Kuhl Fans South East Pavilion Second Terrace, South West Pavilion Second Terrace 586
South West Pavilion First Terrace, Kuhl Fans South East Pavilion First Terrace 781
Ebixcash – East Pavilion Terrace BAY-1 First Floor, Ebixcash – East Pavilion Terrace BAY-2 First Floor, West Pavilion Terrace BAY-1 First Floor, West Pavilion Terrace BAY-2 First Floor 1,172
North West First Floor Corp Boxes, North East Second Floor Corp Boxes, North West Second Floor Corp Boxes 9,375
South West Second Floor Corp Boxes, South East Second Floor Corp Boxes 11,719

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023

The squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad team 2023 is placed below;

Aiden Markram (captain), Anmolpreet Singh, Akeal Hosein, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Mayank Dagar, Upendra Yadav, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Markande, Adil Rashid, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik.

Auction Activity

During the IPL auction this year, the team has undergone sweeping changes for the 2023 IPL season with more than 10 new players replacing those from the 2022 season. They bought some big names such as Harry Brook, Heinrich Klassen, and Mayank Agarwal. They released their captain Kane Williamson and their most expensive player, Nicolas Pooran, but they retained enough prominence with players like Markram, Phillips, Tripathi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and young speedster Umran.

Look Ahead

Sunrisers Hyderabad made big changes to its roster for IPL 2023, spending a total of Rs 42.25 crore on 13 new players, including Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook and Heinrich Klaasen bolstering their batting line-up. The team also signed Vivrant Sharma, Adil Rashid, and several other players. SRH finally seems to have all bases covered this season and has a strong team for the first time in years.

Former South Africa captain Aiden Markram has been announced as the team’s captain this year. With a strong batting and bowling line-up, SRH has the potential to cause some serious damage in the tournament if they play the right combination of players in their playing XI. The IPL 2023 SRH player list is placed above.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 Schedule

Match No. Day and Date SRH Fixtures Time (in IST) Venue
4 Sunday, April 2 SRH vs RR 3:30 PM Hyderabad
10 Friday, April 7 LSG vs SRH 7:30 PM Lucknow
14 Sunday, April 9 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Hyderabad
19 Friday, April 14 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM Kolkata
25 Tuesday, April 18 SRH vs MI 7:30 PM Hyderabad
29 Friday, April 21 CSK vs SRH 7:30 PM Chennai
34 Monday, April 24 SRH vs DC 7:30 PM Hyderabad
40 Saturday, April 29 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Delhi
47 Thursday, May 4 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Hyderabad
52 Sunday, May 7 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Jaipur
58 Saturday, May 13 SRH vs LSG 3:30 PM Hyderabad
62 Monday, May 15 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
65 Thursday, May 18 SRH vs RCB 7:30 PM Hyderabad
69 Sunday, May 21 MI vs SRH 3:30 PM Mumbai

1 thought on “Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets 2023”

Leave a comment