Rajasthan Royals Tickets 2023, Teams Squad IPL Players List

Rajasthan Royals 2022 TicketsRajasthan Royals tickets online 2023 details are placed here. Rajasthan Royals, the team that attracted the lowest bid when the IPL franchise was first sold, emerged as unlikely champions in the first season. Since then, they’ve been hot and cold, only getting to the playoffs 4 times. The previous season was a successful season for the franchise and they went on to play in the finals. Rajasthan Royals tickets 2023 details are placed above.

RR Tickets 2023 tickets Booking Info

There are numerous websites where you can purchase IPL tickets, but owing to great demand, the RR tickets are frequently sold out. However, for your best chance to secure tickets, you can book them BookMyShow. Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 tickets are expected to cost between INR 500 and INR 15,000.

Auction Activity

Historically, they have continually looked for emerging talent and provided them with a platform. In the recent IPL auction, however, the team revamped their squad, acquiring 9 players. Some well-known international players such as the Australian leg-spinner Adam Zampa, West Indies all-rounder Jason Holder and former England captain Joe Root. The team’s spin attack has also been strengthened with the inclusion of Australian spinner Adam Zampa.

Look Ahead

The last season’s runners-up with a well-settled outfit and strong performances from players like Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, and Yashasvi Jaiswal are expected to make an impact again in the upcoming IPL season.

With the new additions to the roster from the recently concluded auction, the team looks like a very well-settled unit with strong key players like Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna and Trent Boult. With most of the players in good form, Rajasthan has the potential to make an impact in the upcoming season. IPL 2023 RR player list is placed below;

Rajasthan Royals Squad 2023

The squad of Rajasthan Royals team 2023 is placed below;

Sanju Samson (captain), Joe Root, Abdul P A, Akash Vashisht, Murugan Ashwin, KM Asif, Adam Zampa, Kunal Rathore, Donovan Ferreira, Jason Holder, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa.

Rajasthan Royals Team Schedule

Rajasthan Royals fixtures for IPL 2022 is placed below.

Match No. RR Matches Day Date Time (IST) Venue
5 SRH vs RR Tuesday March 29, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
9 MI vs RR Saturday April 2, 2022 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 RR vs RCB Tuesday April 5, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
20 RR vs LSG Sunday April 10, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
24 RR vs GT Thursday April 14, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
30 RR vs KKR Monday April 18, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
34 DC vs RR Friday April 22, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
39 RCB vs RR Tuesday April 26, 2022 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
44 RR vs MI Saturday April 30, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
47 KKR vs RR Monday May 2, 2022 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
52 PBKS vs RR Saturday May 7, 2022 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
58 RR vs DC Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
63 LSG vs RR Sunday May 15, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
68 RR vs CSK Friday May 20, 2022 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top