Pakistan Super League 2024 Tickets

The 2024 edition of the Pakistan Super League is the ninth of the competition and will be held in February and March 2024. The information for tickets for this edition of the tournament can be found below.

PSL 2024 Tickets Information

pakistan super league pslTickets for the ninth season of the PSL will be available from February 6, 2024. Fans can book their tickets online starting at 5:00 pm on

This season, only physical tickets will grant entry to the matches, with sales at select TCS express centres beginning February 12. The PSL 9 kicks off with an opening ceremony on February 17 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Ticket prices vary depending on the match and seating category, with options for VIP, Premium, First Class, and General admission. The final match will take place on March 18 at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi.

Below is a summary table of ticket pricing for key matches:

Match Type VIP (PKR) Premium (PKR) First Class (PKR) General (PKR)
League Stage 6,000 3,000 2,000 1,000
Final 8,000 4,000 2,500 1,000
Qualifier 5,000 2,500 1,500 750
Eliminators 5,000 3,000 1,500 750

The tournament will be hosted across Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Multan, with each stadium featuring enclosures named after cricket legends to enhance the fan experience.

How to Book PSL Tickets Online on E-Ticketing Platform Bookme?

Explore the easy steps for securing your Pakistan Super League tickets through website or mobile application:

  1. Begin by navigating to the website or downloading their mobile app. Once there, look for the section dedicated to PSL tickets.
  2. Browse through the list of PSL matches and select the one you wish to attend.
  3. Upon selecting your preferred match, a vibrant stadium map will appear, displaying all the available seating sections along with the ticket prices for each section.
  4. Choose the ticket price that suits you.
  5. You’ll then be taken to the selected seating area of the stadium where you can pick your preferred seat from the available options. The seat you select will be highlighted in yellow.
  6. The price of the ticket for your selected seat will be displayed on the right side of the screen.
  7. The following step requires you to enter your personal information such as your name, CNIC, and OTP.
  8. It’s important to note that you need to provide details for each ticket you book.
  9. Subsequently, you will proceed to the payment section where you can choose from various payment methods, including credit/debit cards, mobile wallets, or in-store payments.
    Complete your payment.
  10. Once the payment is processed, you will receive your e-ticket via SMS and email.

How to Book Tickets for PSL 2024 on Phone?

  1. Begin by calling the Bookme Helpline at 0313-7786888.
  2. The customer service team will assist you in selecting a match and discuss ticket pricing options.
    Once you’ve made your choices, the agent will confirm your seat selection and ask for your phone number and CNIC for verification.
  3. After verification, you’ll receive a unique token number via SMS.
  4. This token number can be paid at any Jazzcash or Easypaisa outlet throughout Pakistan.
  5. Following your payment, you will receive an SMS from 93003 with your e-ticket code and a link to a QR code.
  6. For stadium entry, you have the option to either print this QR code or simply display the SMS at the gate.

Where will the PSL 2024 be Held? The Venues

The ninth edition of the PSL is expected to begin on February 13 with the final to be hosted on March 18, 2024. We are still awaiting details about the exact schedule for this tournament.

The entire PSL tournament in 2024 will be hosted in Pakistan much like was the case in 2023. Much like last year when PSL was hosted across four different cities, it’s going to be no different this year either. The following venues will be used for the 2024 Pakistan Super League.

  • The Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan
  • The National Stadium in Karachi
  • The Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore
  • The Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi
PSL Venues Seating Capacity
National Stadium, Karachi 35,000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 27,000
Rawalpindi Stadium 28,000
Multan Stadium 35,000

The enclosures for each of these stadiums have been updated as well:

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • VIP – Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium – Rajas and Saeed Anwar
  • First Class – Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz and Abdul Qadir
  • General – Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad and Saeed Ahmed

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

  • VIP – Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad
  • Premium – Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram
  • First Class – Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas
  • General – Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • VIP – Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad and Azhar Mahmood
  • Premium – Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh and Yasir Arafat

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • VIP – Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium – Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad
  • First Class – Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram
  • General – Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

We will update this page with more venue information once the PCB has released it to the media.

Vijay Roy

A former six-time gully cricket man-of-the-tournament in his local competitions, Vijay took to writing about the game when he realised the IPL scouts weren't going to add his name to the auctions. He now helps fellow cricket fans with all the latest in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *