Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Predictions

Abu Dhabi T10 2023The seventh edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 competition will be held in November and December 2023 with all matches to be played at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Latest Abu Dhabi T10 predictions, tips and odds will be updated in the following sections during the tournament.

Abu Dhabi T10 Daily Predictions

New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators Prediction
New York Strikers to win

Abu Dhabi T10 Teams

Eight teams will take part in the 2023 edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 tournament. These include:

  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Chennai Braves
  • Bangla Tigers
  • New York Strikers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Northern Warriors
  • Morrisville Samp Army

What Happened in the 2022 Abu Dhabi T10?

Deccan Gladiators became the first team in the history of the Abu Dhabi T10 to successfully defend their title. They did this despite finishing fourth in the points table and having to play in the Eliminator.

The Gladiators, who had ended with four wins from their seven games during the league stage, then defeated Team Abu Dhabi in the Eliminator by five runs thanks to Tabraiz Shamsi’s 2/12 from his two overs. They then chased down 120 against Morrisville Samp Army with Andre Russell smashing a 32-ball 63 in that innings to enter the final.

New York Strikers had earlier made the final too by beating Morrisville but proved to be no match for the Gladiators in the title deciders. Deccan Gladiators scored 128/4 in their 10 overs and then restricted New York to 91/5 in response.

Previous Abu Dhabi T10 Winners

2017: Kerala Kings
2018: Northern Warriors
2019: Maratha Arabians
2021: Northern Warriors
2021-22: Deccan Gladiators
2022: Deccan Gladiators

Previous Abu Dhabi T10 Top Scorers

2017: Luke Ronchi
2018: Nicholas Pooran
2019: Chris Lynn
2021: Sohail Akhtar
2021-22: Hazratullah Zazai
2022: Nicholas Pooran

Previous Abu Dhabi T10 Top Wicket-Takers

2017: Sohail Tanvir, Rayad Emrit, Hasan Ali
2018: Hardus Viljoen
2019: George Garton
2021: Jamie Overton
2021-22: Wanindu Hasaranga
2022: Dwaine Pretorius

How to watch & bet on the Abu Dhabi T10 competition?

The best way to be able to watch the live streaming of the Abu Dhabi T10 tournament and bet on every game live is with bet365. Geo-blocking might be applicable depending on your location.

Vijay Roy

A former six-time gully cricket man-of-the-tournament in his local competitions, Vijay took to writing about the game when he realised the IPL scouts weren't going to add his name to the auctions. He now helps fellow cricket fans with all the latest in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *